Welcome to Alaska’s Capital City! This year’s 2016 Annual REALTOR® Convention will be held in majestic Downtown Juneau! The 2016 Annual REALTOR® Convention is sponsored by the Alaska Association of REALTORS®. All of us in Southeast are proud to say it will be hosted by the Southeast Alaska Board of REALTORS®. So we want all of the REALTORS® and their affiliates to join us in discovering a few secrets to prosperity with this year’s theme “Secret Agent, uncover your secrets to Success”.

Nationally renowned best selling author Darryl Davis is our Key Note Speaker with a motivational session and a top producer session! There are learning sessions for Today’s Market, Today’s Technology and more! You’ll walk away with tons of information beneficial to your business. The trade show Social Event cocktail party will offer a chance to view your industry partners as well as a few local shopping treats! Affiliate Night Dinner is a masquerade murder mystery you can help find out who done it, and Saturday is a fun filled day with activities which are bound to be excellent for networking including a scavenger hunt to shake it up. Get geared up for 3 full days of useful information and delicious eating.

We are honored to host National Association of REALTORS® President Tom Salomone and NAR Chief Economist Lawrence Yun this year and have a chance to hear what is happening nationally.

REALTORS® and affiliates can register online at https://www.alaskarealtors.com/annual-convention

Guests are welcome at the Convention! If you are interested in Real Estate, the National Association of REALTORS® or becoming a REALTOR® Affiliate please contact; Gwen Place, REALTOR®, 2016 AAR Convention Committee Chair, 907-209-4445, gwenzplace@yahoo.com

If you have any questions or are looking or would like to mail your registration form please contact Bob Manwaring, CEO Alaska Association of REALTORS®  (907) 561-1779 or email it to bobmanwaring@alaskarealtors.com.

Submitted by Gwen Place, REALTOR ® Coldwell Banker Race Realty

2016 AAR Convention Committee Chair